Försäljning

Thomas Jansson

Country Manager, Sverige

+46 725 605 455

thomas.jansson@parmaco.se

Eric Sjöö

Area Sales Manager, sydväst

+46 727 345 455

eric.sjoo@parmaco.se

Fredrik Zäll

Area Sales Manager

+46 725 85 54 55

fredrik.zall@parmaco.se

Jan Sonntag

Area Sales Manager, norr

+46 725 075 455

jan.sonntag@parmaco.se

Tony Ringdahl

Area Sales Manager, sydost

+46 727 275 455

tony.ringdahl@parmaco.se

Planering

Vicky Laflamme

Design Manager

+46 (0)72 556 54 55

vicky.laflamme@parmaco.se

Jonathan Rahm

Project Designing Designer

+46 767 635 455

jonathan.rahm@parmaco.se

Teknisk design

Gabrielsson Fredrik

Technical Manager

+46 7252 04555

fredrik.gabrielsson@parmaco.se

Projekt

Mikko Nieminen

Project Management Director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Erno Luukkonen

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 828 1861

erno.luukkonen@parmaco.fi

Ian Craig

Project Manager

+46 725 085 455

ian.craig@parmaco.se

Jarmo Vasankari

Project Manager

+358 50 330 1600

jarmo.vasankari@parmaco.fi

Byggnads underhåll

Lars Evesjö

Building Engineer

+46 72 204 2155

lars.evesjo@parmaco.se

IT

Tommi Mehtonen

Development Manager

+358 50 345 1778

tommi.mehtonen@parmaco.fi

Ekonomi

Nedim Murtić

Financial adviser

+46 703 137 807

nedim.murtic@parmaco.se

Jukka Luoma

Financial Manager

+358 400 744 746

jukka.luoma@parmaco.fi

Erik Folkare

Junior Controller

+46 709 465 241

erik.folkare@parmaco.se

Ledning

Ossi Alastalo

Chief Executive Officer

+358 400 634 732

ossi.alastalo@parmaco.fi

Juha Antola

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 744 6490

juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Thomas Jansson

Country Director

+46 725 605 455

thomas.jansson@parmaco.se

Satu Huuhtanen

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi