Förnamn*

Efternamn*

Telefon*

E-postadress*

Meddelande*

Försäljning

Mikko Ruopio

Sales Director, CCO

+358 (0)400 392 977

mikko.ruopio@parmaco.fi

Eric Sjöö

Bid Manager

+46 727 345 455

eric.sjoo@parmaco.se

Jan Sonntag

Area Sales Manager, norr

+46 725 075 455

jan.sonntag@parmaco.se

Tony Ringdahl

Area Sales Manager, sydost

+46 727 275 455

tony.ringdahl@parmaco.se

Planering

Vicky Laflamme

Design Manager

+46 72 556 54 55

vicky.laflamme@parmaco.se

Teknisk design

Projekt

Mikko Nieminen

Fleet director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Erno Luukkonen

Project Manager

+358 (0)40 828 1861

erno.luukkonen@parmaco.fi

Ian Craig

Project Manager

+46 725 085 455

ian.craig@parmaco.se

Jarmo Vasankari

Project Manager

+358 50 330 1600

jarmo.vasankari@parmaco.fi

Matias Rovio

Project Manager

+46 738 024 555

Matias.rovio@parmaco.se

Byggnads underhåll

Mikko Nieminen

Fleet director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Ekonomi

Jukka Luoma

Financial Manager

+358 400 744 746

jukka.luoma@parmaco.fi

Erik Folkare

Junior Controller

+46 709 465 241

erik.folkare@parmaco.se

Ledning

Ossi Alastalo

Chief Executive Officer

+358 400 634 732

ossi.alastalo@parmaco.fi

Juha Antola

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 744 6490

juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Satu Huuhtanen

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi

Tommi Mehtonen

Development Manager

+358 50 345 1778

tommi.mehtonen@parmaco.fi