Försäljning

Mikko Ruopio

Sales Director, CCO

+358 (0)400 392 977

mikko.ruopio@parmaco.fi

Eric Sjöö

Bid Manager

+46 727 345 455

eric.sjoo@parmaco.se

Jan Sonntag

Area Sales Manager, norr

+46 725 075 455

jan.sonntag@parmaco.se

Tony Ringdahl

Area Sales Manager, sydost

+46 727 275 455

tony.ringdahl@parmaco.se

Planering

Vicky Laflamme

Design Manager

+46 72 556 54 55

vicky.laflamme@parmaco.se

Projekt

Mikko Nieminen

Building Management Director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Ian Craig

Project Manager

+46 725 085 455

ian.craig@parmaco.se

Matias Rovio

Project Manager

+46 738 024 555

Matias.rovio@parmaco.se

Byggnads underhåll

Mikko Nieminen

Building Management Director

+358 40 839 3320

mikko.nieminen@parmaco.fi

Bernt Jansson

Site Works Manager

+46 706 432 892

bernt.jansson@parmaco.se

Ekonomi

Anneli Raskila

Finance Manager

+358 50 546 0083

anneli.raskila@parmaco.fi

Marina Ruohonen

Financial Manager

+358 40 5151 969

marina.ruohonen@parmaco.fi

Ledning

Sami Laine

Group CEO

+358 40 502 7083

sami.laine@parmaco.fi

Nordlund Alexander

Director, Sweden

+46 722 325 455

alexander.nordlund@parmaco.se

Jaakko Vihola

Business Development Manager

+358 50 378 1722

jaakko.vihola@parmaco.fi

Juha Antola

Chief Operating Officer

+358 40 744 6490

juha.antola@parmaco.fi

Satu Huuhtanen

Executive Assistant

+358 40 576 2246

satu.huuhtanen@parmaco.fi

Tommi Mehtonen

Development Manager

+358 50 345 1778

tommi.mehtonen@parmaco.fi